To downgrade your workspace, head to your workspace settings by selecting the gear next to your workspace name or by selecting the workspace and Workspace Settings underneath the header.
From here, navigate to your Billing tab. Select Change Plan and then select the plan you'd like to downgrade to.
Keep in mind that downgrading will affect all members of your workspace, and any docs using higher tier features will become read-only.
Contact us with any issues at email@example.com!