Yes! To delete your doc, simply click the ... menu next to the doc name and choose Delete. Once you confirm, your doc will be deleted. Keep in mind, you need to own a doc in order to delete it.
If you delete something by mistake, just get in touch with us ASAP at firstname.lastname@example.org, and we'll work with you to recover your doc.