Yes! To delete your doc, simply click the ... menu next to the doc name and choose Delete. Once you confirm, your doc will be deleted. Keep in mind, you need to own a doc in order to delete it.
Your doc will remain in the trash for 7 days before it is permanently deleted. If you delete something by mistake, just get in touch with us by clicking on the question mark in the bottom right of your Coda page and we'll work with you to recover your doc.